The US Treasury Department has reissued its list of the countries that require cooperation with or participation in an international boycott as a condition of doing business.
The countries listed are Iraq, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, the United Arab Emirates, and the Republic of Yemen.
The list is dated 7 February 2013 and was published in the Federal Register on 14 February 2013. The new list is unchanged from the list dated 6 November 2012.